Board of Directors

Bexar County Water Control and Improvement District #10 is governed flagwave for webby an elected  Board of five Directors, each serving a four year term. Terms are staggered with elections held every two years. 

Ms. Alexander, President (e-mail)

Ms. Snead, VP (e-mail)

Ms. Snead, (E) Nov 2014-Nov 2018


Ms. Scheibler, Treasurer  (e-mail)

Ms. Scheibler, (E) Nov 2016- Nov 2020


John Fagin, Secretary (e-mail)

John Fagin, Vice President
John Fagin, (E) Nov 2016 – Nov 2018


Fernando Richards Jr. (e-mail)



E = Elected;  A = Appointed