Board of Directors

Bexar County Water Control and Improvement District #10 is governed by an elected Board of five Directors, each serving a four year term. Terms are staggered with elections held every two years.

Sue Alexander
Board President

Eugenia Snead
Board Vice President

Fernando Richards, Jr.
Board Treasurer

Ann Marie Arnicar
Board Secretary

Rick Cockerham

We are currently under STAGE III Watering Restrictions Watering Schedule